Sunday.. Funday with a Summer Dress


Sunday… Oh who doesn’t like Sundays?! The only bad thing about today is that tomorrow is Monday.

I work very early every morning, so I wake up early during the weekends as well.. So due to the fact that I am in Costa Rica and probably we are having a sunny day (-yey! 😀 -) I was looking for inspiration on what to wear today.

So I found a couple of dresses and that inspired me to write about summer white dresses for different occasions and here is the Fernanda’s Choice of the day.

Casual Fashionista:

So for a casual look I found these 2 outfits, both of them are wearing a very cute and fresh white dress perfect for summer, with a very colorful blazer. Personally I love wearing blazers.. Probably 3-4 times a week due to work, and what better way to give a white dress some color than a blazer! Just perfect!

A cute clutch and right accessories just the perfect way to go.

sum5

sum1

With heels:

This dress I love. Just perfect because with the right accessories and heels it looks like you are all dressed up. Another twist to it would be a pair of Gladiator Sandals if you want to bring it down a notch.

sum4

Business-Like:

When I saw this dress I already pictured myself taking something like this to work. Black or navy blue blazer with a waist belt, a clutch and pumps… Are you loving this as much as I do?

sum3

Girls Day Out:

When I told my husband I would wear this in a Girls Day Out he didn’t like the idea very much, he is such an over-protective person! I love him. But I do see myself wearing this with my girls.. Maybe a restaurant 🙂 I loved the gold accessories and the colorful clutch to make it interesting.

 

sum2

 

 

Tell me what you think? Which is your favorite summer dress ensemble?

signature

One thought on “Sunday.. Funday with a Summer Dress

Comment To Share Your Love :)

