I dress how I feel 💠 Outfits inspiration- ♥


When you plan your outfit for the day you normally go with your mood. Being a girl is so hard hahaha… Who would think huh? Women, complicated human being we are. Sometimes we are happy and we are going to wear something playful, full of life; probably we are going to spend time doing makeup to enhance the beauty and you are going to feel on top of the world. And then we have some other days.. Where we want to spend no time picking in our closet something to wear, and definitely no makeup. We all have those days.
I personally have –ready outfits- that are simple and won’t let me fall into that I’m-too-depressed-to-look-good. And I can tell you it works. Here you have some ideas for one of those days or any day really. 🙂

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I really hope you find this useful

image

Comment To Share Your Love :)

