Makeup, does it make me beautiful?


Fernanda's Choice

14721518908_5e5daf418e_o

 

Look at the photo above.

 

Take 5 seconds to analyze it.

 

What do you see in it?

 

What do you think about it?

 

After I saw the post on Instagram I stared at it and on the left I saw a beautiful, beautiful girl; and then on the right I saw a model-like girl also beautiful.

I’ve been thinking about it a lot because I think ALL women are beautiful. Makeup free beautiful with all flaws and all.. just perfect.

 

What defines beauty or what you consider beautiful?

There are wide varieties and conceptions of beauty, depends on where you come from, social status, tradition and culture..

 

Beauty in Africa looks like this:

2adc31ba105a1f2c2de3881bd6861816

 

Beautiful Asian:

beautiful-chinese-woman-traditional

 

Beauty in India:

266849,xcitefun-indian-bridal-traditional-dress-jewelry-

Native-American Beauty:

106525838

 

Well.. You get the idea right?!

Beauty is different for all.

 

I normally hear people criticize girls who wear…

View original post 242 more words

2 thoughts on “Makeup, does it make me beautiful?

  1. Wow- this is an amazing post! THANK YOU! Women need to remember they are beautiful in many ways, & this post highlights that! Wonderfully written and so inspiring- again, thank you! 🙂

    Like

Comment To Share Your Love :)

