Fashionista Outfit

I Need Help!


Evening to all my fashionista-bloggers out there…

So as many of you know I live in Costa Rica, and lately I have been obsessed with this top…

Fashionista Outfit
Women’s Fashion

I need your help, and if you find a top similar to this please contact me and I will gladly send you the money, so you can ship it out to me!!

😀

hahaha.. I know, crazy.. but I have looked for something similar here and online and NOTHING! About to cry every time I open my Pinterest favorite wall (Here)

So please Contact me

 

Love you all!! Night!! 🙂

 

wpid-2014-08-12_02-24-35.jpg

Comment To Share Your Love :)

