Classic Black


Growing Up I had this fascination with wearing black, my friends would ALWAYS tell me, Fernanda you should wear some color but I never did. Years later I’m still the same person… I did include colorful blazers, skirts and a couple of non-black dresses, but overall still wear black almost every single day; and don’t get me wrong… I ADORE wearing black, it always makes you feel thinner, elegant and classy.

To prove everyone wrong I gathered some looks, that make pretty clear that black was, is and will always be the best color to wear! ❤

 

Black fluffy sweater, high waist pants, Zara killer heels - outfit winter 2014 italian fashion blogger It-Girl by Eleonora Petrella

&& Here’s some more!!! ❤

street chic - http://www.aiowedding.com/destination-weddings/top-10-romantic-honeymoons-in-europe

Eva+Longoria - wait this is actually so cute for work. casual but classy

Scales Of #Dark by Seams For a Desire => Click to see what she wears

 

Still love a good all Black outfit that looks good. #fashion #style #hotlook http://www.pinterest.com/TheHitman14/hey-ladies-style-fashion/

all black outfit: black blouse shirt with black trouser pants, black purse paired with beige shoes

Pink and black outfit | Love, Lenore

black magic style I love a pair of higher waisted black pants. Classy!

BTW… Black & Golden still by far my favorite combo ❤

Skirt: Zara. Shoes: Tory Burch. Top: Zara. Belt: ASOS. Sunglasses: Karen Walker 'Super Duper'. Nails: Essie 'Hip-Anema'. Clutch: Anya Hindmarch. Jewelry: Margaret Elizabeth, Stella and Dot, Hermes, David Yurman, Michele Watch.

Black + White Style

Haute & Rebellious sweater, bag, necklace & bracelets, Tibi booties, Karen Walker sunglasses.

Do you agree with me? ❤

Love,

FernandaB.

 

wpid-2014-08-12_02-24-35.jpg

 

 

 

Comment To Share Your Love :)

