Fashionista Sight: Walk In Wonderland


Petite fashion bloggers :: Walk in Wonderland :: PARTY SKIRT

This week I am ending it with the best of the best…. If you don’t know her, her name is Sheryl Duke and has a Style Blog called Walk in Wonderland

This is what she has to say about her blog:

The name for the blog came about thanks to my fashion obsession.  My dream was to have the biggest walk in closet of all time where I would feel Alice wandering in Wonderland. I love exploring all styles, but I’m mostly in edgy, chic outfits and every now and then, I like to dress preppy, glamourous or grungy. I live in the moment and that is reflected in my style. I love trying new things and I am inspired by the people I meet, so in turn I hope to inspire my readers in some way. I love hearing what you have to say, your comments on my social media and my blog mean so much to me, so Thank You all for taking a moment to walk with me in my personal wonderland.

 

I gathered her some of my favorite looks on her blog.

Here you have them…

Enjoy the eye candy ❤

 

Blazer & Jeans

Boyfriend Shirt & Denim Skirt

Layering

Crops

Boyfriend Jeans

I invite you to check out her blog!! She is AMAZING!!!

 

Love Always,

 

wpid-2014-08-12_02-24-35.jpg

 

One thought on “Fashionista Sight: Walk In Wonderland

Comment To Share Your Love :)

