Long Bob


Hey loves,

So I have been missing to write for 2 days now, but it’s been kind of hectic for me lately, but in all that I wanted to share something with you.

I have been debating for a while now if I should get a new do and what kind of look I wanted, so I have ALWAYS since I can remember, had a long hair. And today was definitely day to turn that around and spice up my look, so I got a bob 🙂

Here is my photo before cutting my hair:

15220519772_27fb724959_o

 

 

And here are some photos of the after 🙂

Long Bob
Long Bob
Long Bob
Long Bob

 

Long Bob
Long Bob

❤ I hope you like the change, it took me like a lot of courage to do it, but now I am like really happy with the results!!

 

I miss you guys and I will be posting some things tomorrow !!

Love,

wpid-2014-08-12_02-24-35.jpg

 

17 thoughts on “Long Bob

Comment To Share Your Love :)

