When I was Gone…


Street Style- I really like the casual oversized jumper with the heels look Fashion/ Style / boho

Hey Guys,

It’s been nearly a week since I posted to the blog. Very unusual for me.

I’ve been missing my therapy and happiness, but it has been impossible to post or do anything.. Really!

I want to tell you how it’s been this past week…

Work, work and more work.

I will be posting some interesting things this week and I really hope you can all enjoy my style, health and home posts.

 

Love Always,

 

Fernanda B.

 

Comment To Share Your Love :)

