MOTD with Sigma Kabuki Kit


Hi Loves,

I hope you’re all going excellent!

I’ve been missing being active daily on the blog but it definitely has been impossible to be every day. I am with a new work project and it kind of drains me and as soon as I get home I just sleep…

I wanted to tell you, I got the Sigma Kabuki Kit and they’re amazing, if you don’t have them and you’re hesitating over them DON’T anymore… They’re perfect… The F80 – Flat Kabuki just leaves a flawless finish to your foundation and doesn’t waste your product at all.. Frugality all the way 🙂

I want to show you how my makeup ended up looking today ❤

 

10631054_10204964541743555_2416557135370717039_o

For the eyes:

Eye Primer, matte eyeshadow palette, for the water line I used a nude eyeliner, gel black liquid liner.

For the Face:

Primer, light foundation, concealer and highlighter, pressed powder and peachy blush.

For the lips:

Nude lipliner and nude matte lipstick.

I hope you liked this natural look.

Again I will leave here the link so you can get the kabuki collection.

GET IT HERE

4 thoughts on “MOTD with Sigma Kabuki Kit

      1. Make sure you use a NYX nude lipliner and that will set everything so when you apply your lipstick it will last all day. Make sure you do the napkin trick with translucent powder 🙂

        Like

Comment To Share Your Love :)

