Look Of The Day: Neutrals


Neutral Makeup

 

Fernanda's Instagram to Follow me click HERE

I’ve been loving lately neutrals.

I start with a primer for my face, later eye primer to set the base for my eye shadows, they’re done basically only using 2 colors. A nude for the base and a light brown for my crease,  very thin line with a baby wing and falsies.

For my lips just with a nude liner and light brown on top.

For the face I barely do any contouring, just the bronzer and blush.

How do you like the look? 🙂

 

Have a great night!! ❤

 

Love,

Fernanda B.

6 thoughts on “Look Of The Day: Neutrals

Comment To Share Your Love :)

