Amaretto 


Hace aproximadamente 2 meses compré un delineador de labios por error. Estaba buscando colores vivos y terminé con uno llamado “Amaretto” de Vogue. No era rojo, sino un color cálido con tonalidades café y con un undertone rojizo.

Lo dejé en mi caja de lápices y hoy lo vi.

Sentí la necesidad de utilizarlo y eso fue lo que hice.

About 2 months ago I bought a lip liner by mistake. While I was actually looking for vivid colors, I ended up getting this brownish shade called “Amaretto” by Vogue (Colombian Brand).

I literally left it in my pencils box and saw it today, and I felt the need to use it and see how it was.

Face (Rostro):

  • Primer Smaxbox Pore Minimizer.
  • Foundation Nearly Naked In the shade Toast by Revlon. (Base)
  • Maybelline Fit Me Concealer. (Corrector)
  • Flormar Compact Powders. (Polvos compactors de Flormar)
  • Flormar Bronzer. (Bronceador Flormar)
  • Flormar Blush in Coral Shade. (Rubor Coral de Flormar)

Eyes (Ojos):

  • Elf 100 shadows: I used warm brown shades and Black to smoke out my crease and lid (Sombras Elf en Tonos café y un tono negro para difuminar en el párpado)
  • L’Oreal Infallible Shadow in the shade “Eternal Sunshine” ( Sombras L’Oreal en color dorado)
  • Maybelline Gel Eyeliner in the shade Blackest Black ( delineator negro en gel de Maybelline)
  • Dramatic Falsies (pestañas por Ardell)
  • Black kohlpencil for the waterline. 

 Lips(Labios):

  • The famous Amaretto lip shade.

Y Bueno Acá tienen el producto terminado!!!

Espero que lo disfruten!! 🙂

 

Here is the finished look, I hope you enjoy it!! 🙂


Love,

 

Fernanda B

3 thoughts on “Amaretto 

  1. Nice! Thanks so much for following my blog, BeingZora! Please continue to follow me, like me, or just ogle the photos at http://www.thezorafiles.com. I promise to do the same at your site!I totally appreciate you stopping by and leaving comments over all this time! Even if you’re just stopping by, checking out the photos, leaving a “like” and moving on, I really appreciate it and don’t want to lose you as I move and rename my site. Thanks! In dreams, ZoraB.

    Liked by 1 person

Comment To Share Your Love :)

