Gold & Pink


Hello loves,

I have been gone for about 2 weeks and it’s enough. I hope your weekend went well and this Monday you can start your week in the best way. I know I’ll have issues waking up at 6, but well.. Thank God for having a job that pays the bills haha… 

I wanted to share with you my favorite look for this week. I’ve been using only matte shadows lately and wanted to get out of that and do it well. So I went for Golden Glitter and Pink Lips.

Who doesn’t love those two together?!… I live for Golden things anyway.

BTW: I got this suuper cute necklace on ebay for like 3$ if you want to get it, just click HERE now is listed for 2.55$

Here are some photos and I really hope you can rest today and have lots of energy for this week. Big hug everyone!

Glitter, gold, pink lipstick

Love,

Fernanda B.

2 thoughts on “Gold & Pink

Comment To Share Your Love :)

